Mens League Final:

Coleman Smith & Buc Schermerhorm take home the infamous ISR Growlers this year. A decisive victory over runners up Sean Flannery and Damon Derman whom did not have there game. An exciting game of Rabbit was also played by field with a surprise net eagle on the last hole by Terry Medlar to take the rabbit from Dave Cobb.