2020 Indian Springs Club Champions!

  • Women’s Net Champ: Ruth Fenn with a 169 score!
  • Senior’s Net Champ: Ernie Brewer with a 154 score!
  • Men’s (A Flight) Net Champ: Jeremy Roose with a 149 score!
  • 2020 ISR Club Champion: Dutch Truman with a Gross 151 score!

Congratulations to our winners and THANK YOU all for playing and enjoying the weekend!