Final round of the Indian Springs Club Championship under way! Jeremy Roose, Dutch Truman, Buck Schermerhorn and Brian Larson in the final group, battling it out for the win. Other contenders starting Sunday are Coleman Smith, Duke Bigham and Zach White, good luck all! Battling for the Women are Nina Jankovsky, Ruth Fenn and Amy Truman.